Free Online Meditation

Given this interesting time it is even more important to have clarity of who and what we really are. These meditations will be focusing on Presence and Awareness. In the body, as the body and beyond. They are not only very relaxing but help to identify ones True Nature.

Sunday May 31, 2020 – 11:30am Toronto and 10:30 am New Orleans, 8:30am Vancouver and L.A., 4:30pm London, 5:30pm Europe, India 9 pm.

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7027340856?pwd=VE5RWld5WHpTRlBhMGhiRjgreEp4QT09

meeting password: 1234

 

To get weekly notices on upcoming meditations and Satsangs contact:

mobile/whatsapp +91 7708980612 nondualitylife@gmail.com

 

Donations are also welcome at paypal account dekhanstruct@gmail.com

©2019 Satsang Toronto

80 Western Battery Rd. Toronto, M6K 3S2